Contact Us

 
Sales

The Kistler O'Brien Sales Team

  


Scott Guzzo
Sales
Manager
Corporate
  610-231-0168
sguzzo@kobfire.com

 


Sherry Durick
Inside
Sales
Corporate
610-231-0172
sdurick@kobfire.com

Harold Greene
Inside
Sales
Corporate
610-231-0172
hgreene@kobfire.com

Krista Hein
Inside
Sales
Corporate
610-231-0136
khein@kobfire.com


 


Matt Griffin
Non-Compliance
Sales
Corporate
  610-231-0171
mgriffin@kobfire.com

Bill Katzaman
Non-Compliance
Sales
Field Office
484-239-3088
bkatzaman@kobfire.com


 Steve Schneider
Non-Compliance
Sales
Corporate
610-231-0145
sschneider@kobfire.com


 

Bill Bogart
Service
Sales
Corporate
610-231-3007
bbogart@kobfire.com

   Michele Bruder
Service
Sales
Field Office
484-223-7257
mbruder@kobfire.com


Joanne Link
Service
Sales
Field Office
484-221-4253
jlink@kobfire.com

 

  Scott Reid
Service
Sales
Field Office
484-221-4252
sreid@kobfire.com


Mike O'Brien
Service
Sales
Field Office
484-239-3509
mobrien@kobfire.com

Andrew Parry
Service
Sales
Field Office
484-634-0123
aparry@kobfire.com

  Denise Stump
Service
Sales
Field Office
484-221-4251
dstump@kobfire.com

 

Tom Bradley
Systems
Sales
Corporate
  610-231-0131
tbradley@kobfire.com

Tom Fantasia
Systems
Sales
Corporate
  610-231-0306
tfantasia@kobfire.com

Bob Grace
Systems
Sales
Corporate
  610-231-0161
bgrace@kobfire.com

  Terry Uhl
Systems
Sales
Field Office
484-239-8023
tuhl@kobfire.com